2014 NAPCA roster of members.

Position::Directory
 
FREE EXCERPT

A & A COATING, INC.

http://aacoating.net

P.O. Box 476, Lone Star, Texas 75668

(903) 656-2581, (903) 639-2595, Fax: (903) 639-2421

Chuck Coleman, President

Robert Langbartels, Operations Manager

Victor Molina, Shipping

Carol Hanks, Office Manager

Shannon Strickland, Inventory

Doyle Campbell, Yard Manager

BENNETT-ROGERS PIPE COATING, INC.

900 Kindelberger Rd., Fairfax District, Kansas City, Kansas 66115

(913) 371-3880, Fax: (913) 371-1706

G. G. Bennett, Jr., President

G. G. Bennett, III, Vice President

Champ C. Bennett, Secretary

M. J. (Bam) Smith, General Superintendent

Merle G. Vogts, Fleet Superintendent

BREDERO SHAW (a ShawCor Company)

http://www.BrederoShaw.com

3838 N. Sam Houston Pkwy. E., Suite 300, Houston, Texas, 77032-3400, (281) 886-2350, Fax: (281) 886-2351

John Tikkanen, President, Bredero Shaw, 281-886-2350, Houston, TX.

John Barkhouse, SVP Americas, Bredero Shaw, 281-886-2350, Houston, TX.

Paul Branch, VP, Business Development, US, Bredero Shaw, 281-886-2350, Houston, TX.

Yves Paletta, SVP Europe, Middle East, Africa, Russia, (0)288-622-3804, London, UK

Lee Evans, SVP Asia Pacific, Bredero Shaw Pte. Ltd., 6732 2355, Singapore

COMMERCIAL COATING SERVICES INTERNATIONAL, LTD.

http://www.commercialcoating.com, ccsi@commercialcoating.com

10655 Jefferson Chemical Road, Conroe, TX 77301

Post Office Box 3296, Conroe, Texas 77305-3296

(936) 539-3294, Fax: (936) 539-3073

Kevin Perry, General Manager, Custom Coating, kevinp@commercialcoating.com

Paul Scarborough, Custom Coating Sales Manager, pauls@commercialcoating.com

Bryan Karasek, General Manager, Field Services, bryank@commercialcoating.com

COMMERCIAL RESINS COMPANY

http://www.commercialresins.com, rcarlson@commercialresins.com

8100 East 96th Avenue, Henderson, Colorado 80640, (303) 288-3914, Fax: (303) 288-4286

Ronald E. Carlson, Chairman and CEO

Ronald E. Carlson, Jr., President, rcarlson@commercialresins.com

Ben Carlson, Marketing Director, ben@commercialresins.com

Christine Candy, Controller, ccandy@commercialresins.com

Leon Williams, Corporate Production Advisor, lwilliams@commercialresins.com

CONSOLIDATED PIPE AND SUPPLY CO., INC.

1205 Hilltop Parkway, Birmingham, Alabama 35204

(205) 323-7261, (800) 467-7261, Fax: (205) 251-7838

Robert W. Kerr, Executive Vice President, Bkerr@consolidatedpipe.com

Charles E. Hamrick, Line Pipe Sales Manager, Chamrick@consolidatedpipe.com

Pat Johnson, Branch Manager, Houston, Pjohnson@consolidatedpipe.com

DURA-BOND COATING, INC.

http://www.dura-bond.com

Wayne Norris, President, wnorris@dura-bond.com

Bradley Norris, Vice President, bnorris@dura-bond.com

James Norris, Plant Manager, jnorris@dura-bond.com

Jason Norris, Vice President, Commercial/Tubular Products, jwn@dura-bond.com

Chuck Kawana, Outside Sales, ckawana@dura-bond.com

FLOWLINE ALASKA

http://www.flowlinealaska.com

1881 Livengood Way, Fairbanks, Alaska 99701

(907)456-4911, Fax: (907) 456-1194

Rick Schok Sr., Owner

Richard Schok, President

Jim Keegan, Engineering Manager

Dan Schok, Project Manager

Melanie Schok, CPA, Special Products

Sally Zundel, CPA

JINDAL SAW USA, L.L.C.

umang.gupta@jindalsaw.us

1411FM 565, Cove Road, Baytown, Texas 77521, (281) 573-2300, Fax: (281) 573-3838

Umang Gupta, Plant Manager

Kamaljit Singh, General Manager

Davis Powell, Sales Manager

L.B. FOSTER BALL WINCH PIPELINE SERVICES

http://www.ballwinch.com

tball@lbfoster.com

L.B. FOSTER COMPANY

http://www.lbfoster.com

415 Holiday Drive, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15220, (412) 928-3444, Fax: (412) 928-5696

Merry L. Brumbaugh, Vice President, Tubular Products, (412) 928-3444, Fax: (412) 928-5696, MBrumbaugh@lbfosterco.com

Tim Chiasson, Operations Manager, (205) 252-3490 (x13), Fax: (205) 252-4185, TChiasson@lbfosterco.com

Gary Foerster, Sales Manager, Coated Products, (713) 466-2743, Fax: (713) 466-2737, GFoerster@lbfosterco.com

LABARGE COATING

http://www.labargecoating.com

8300 Eager Road, Suite 602, St. Louis, Missouri 63144, (866) 992-4191, Fax: (314) 646-3498

Dave Kersting, Executive Vice President Sales/Operations

Tony Muldrow, Plant General Manager

LIBERTY COATING COMPANY, LLC

http://www.libertycoating.com, dbarder@liberty-grp.com

21S. Steel Road, Morrisville, Pennsylvania 19067, (215) 736-1111, Fax (215) 736-1114

Don Barder, President & Chief Operating Officer, dbarder@liberty-grp.com

Dave Coons, Manager Carbon Steel Pipe, dcoons@liberty-grp.com

Billy Matchett, Yard and Pipe Handling, bmatchett@liberty-grp.com

Joann Conrad, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, jconrad@liberty-grp.com

Kathy Bowers, Finance and Administrative Manager, kbowers@liberty-grp.com

Sarah Rambo, Customer Service Representative, srambo@liberty-grp.com

Bryan Stephens, Shipping & Receiving, Pipe Inventories, bryanstephens@liberty-grp.com

Robert Parmalee, Vice President of Operations, rparmalee@liberty-grp.com

Steven Freed, Director of Technical Sales, sfreed@liberty-grp.com

Jeff Brown, Shipping and Receiving Manager, jbrown@liberty-grp.com

MIDWEST PIPE COATING, INC.

http://www.midwestpiperebar.com

925 Kennedy Avenue, Schererville, Indiana 46375

(219) 322-4564, Fax: (219) 322-2761

Charles McCrossan, President

Joel Chermak, General Manager

Randy Van Kley, Plant Manager

MIDWESTERN PIPELINE SERVICES, INC.

160 Klamath Court, American Canyon, California 94503, (707) 557-6633, Fax: (707) 557-6644

T. Michael Harrison, President

Stanley J. Brady, Vice President

Michael T. Wilhite, Vice President, Welding Operations

Chris M. Harrison, Vice President, Finance

Jess Hernandez, Plant Superintendent

MOBILE PIPE LINING and COATING, INC.

http://www.mobilepipe.net, jharvey@mobilepipe.net

12766 Violet Road, Adelanto, California 92301

(760) 246-4707, (800) 245-9727, (800) 338-9727, Fax: (760) 246-4348, jharvey@mobilepipe.net

Jim Harvey, President

PERMA-PIPE, INC.

http://www.permapipe.com, reuserh@permapipe.com

24900 Pitkin Road, Suite 340, Spring, Texas 77386, (281) 598-6222, Fax: (281) 292-6154

Fati Elgenoy, President

Hank Reuser, Vice President

John Carusiello, Vice President

Bob Maffe, Vice President

TEX-ISLE COATING

http://www.texisle.com, twhitehurst@texisle.com

THE BAYOU COMPANIES, INC.

http://www.bayoucompanies.com

5200 Curtis Lane, New Iberia, Louisiana 70560

(337) 369-3761, Fax: (337) 365-9747

R. Eldridge Indest, Jr., Vice President and General Manager, eldridgei@bayoucompanies.com

Camille Lopez, Controller, camillel@bayoucompanies.com

Humberto Munoz, Sr. Manager Quality/ISO, humbertom@bayoucompanies.com

Danny Hebert, Sr. Director Project Management/Business Development, dannyh@bayoucompanies.com

Korey Kimball, Commercial/Project Manager, Large Projects, koreyk@bayoucompanies.com

Debbie Champagne, Inside Sales, debbiec@bayoucompanie.com

Katie Minvielle, Sr. Project Manager, katiem@bayoucompanies.com

Tyler Cestia, Project Manager, chrism@bayoucompanies.com

Josh Landry, Project Manager, joshl@bayoucompanies.com

Nathalie Leroux, Document Coordinator, nathaliel@bayoucompanies.com

Richard Clement, Sr. Manager of Sales, richardc@bayoucompanies.com

Tom Sharp, Sales Manager, toms@bayoucompanies.com

Wess Powell, Sales Manager, wesp@bayoucompanies.com

Randall Perkins, Director of Flowline Services, randallp@bayoucompanies.com

BAYOU PERMA-PIPE CANADA LTD.

(403) 264-4880: Fax: (403) 290-0055

Matt Stewart, President, mstewart@bayoupermapipe.com

Randy Zilli, Vice President of Operations, rzilli@bayoupermapipe.com

WESTERN PIPE COATERS & ENGINEERS, INC.

P. 0. Box 157, Orem, Utah 84057

(801) 225-5168, Fax: (801) 225-5366

Richard F. Brunst, Jr., President

Mike Burgess, Business Manager

WOMBLE COMPANY, INC.

http://www.wombleco.com

12821 Industrial Road, Houston, Texas 77015-6802

(713) 635-8300, Fax: (713) 635-5209

Alice F. Womble, President

Larry McKinney, General Manager

Andrea Womble, Sales

Todd Womble, Sales

Mary Vargas, Sales

George Freeman, Sales

Jenee Womble Stefanakas, Sales

Associate Members

3M COMPANY

http://www.3M.com/corrosion

6801 River Place Boulevard, Austin, Texas 78726-9000

(800) 722-6721, Fax: (512) 984-4871

Paul Steece, Vice President And General Manager, Electrical Products Division

Tom Becker, US Sales Director, tlbecker2@mmm.com

Fred Schiller, Business Director, fkschiller@mmm.com

Casey Nolden, National Sales Manager, cjnolden@mmm.com

Steven Huang, International Portfolio Manager, shhuangl@mmm.com

Chad Carney, Water Market Manager, ccarney@mmm.com

Jerry Spartz, Liquids Portfolio Manager, grspartzl@mmm.com

AIRTECH SPRAY SYSTEMS, INC.

4303 Pinemont, Houston, Texas 77018

(713) 681-0013, Main Fax: (713) 681-7222

Joe Acosta, President

John Weems, Executive Vice President

Ronald Cradit, Vice President, Sales

AJAX TOCCO MAGNETHERMIC CORPORATION

1745 Overland Avenue, Warren, Ohio 44482-0991

(330) 372-8511, (800) 547-1527, Fax: (330) 372-8608

Gerald Jackson, Manager, Application Engineering

Wanda Stankewich, Manager, Bar And Tube Products

AKZO NOBEL COATINGS INC.

http://www.akzonobel.com/resicoat

20 Culvert Street, Nashville, Tennessee 37210, Telephone (615) 259-2430, Toll Free (800) 543-0280

Dr. Stephen Drew, Global Market Manager, steve.drew@akzonobel.com

Jean-Paul Buquet, Marketing Manager Functional Coatings

Asia, jean-paul.buquet@akzonobel.com

Elliot Davis, General Manager, North America, elliot.davis@akzonobel.com

Joseph Glassco, Technical Service Representative, North America, joseph.glassco@akzonobel.com

ALLAN EDWARDS, INC.

http://www.allanedwards.com, aedwards@allanedwards.com

P.0. Box 9457, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74157, (918) 583-7184, Fax: (918) 583-8423

Allan J. Edwards, III, President, aedwards@allanedwards.com

John L. Disher, Vice President, jdisher@allanedwards.com

Sabra R. Steele, Administrative

AMERICAN STEEL PIPE DIVISION OF AMERICAN CAST IRON PIPE COMPANY

Jon Noland, National Sales Manager, jnoland@american-usa.com

Mark W. Schach, Assistant Sales Manager, mschach@american-usa.com

Charles D. Ricks, Territory Manager, cricks@american-usa.com

Angelo Russo, Territory Manager, arusso@american-usa.com

Chris Townley, Territory Manager, ctownley@american-usa.com

Kyle...

To continue reading

FREE SIGN UP